Hi beer geeks and alcoholics

Very quick note to say that I’ve got two upcoming tastings gigs confirmed where you can come say hi and get your hands on some great beer.

On Monday I am working in partnership with Startup Grind London to put on an informal beer tasting at Google Campus alongside their monthly speaker series and networking event. These are awesome events for anyone interested in startups or entrepreneurship. London’s newest and coolest brewery Fourpure Brewing are supplying the beer (It’s bloody tasty by the way). You can get tickets via the StartupGrind meetup page.

The next Indie Ales tasting is on 22nd January where we will be tasting some cracking locally brewed seasonal beers from exciting London craft breweries. I’m delighted to have built a new relationship with The White Horse pub in Parsons Green which is one of London’s most historic and premier beer bars. You can purchase beer tasting tokens on my eventbrite page http://www.indieales.eventbrite.com and for a little Christmas present I’m giving you, my fellow beer lovers (subscribers) 15% off until 31st December. Use the code IndieAlessubscriber to cash in!!

Please get your friends to subscribe to also take advantage of (this hugely generous) offer….

Comments
  1. You actually make it appear so easy together with your presentation but I to find this matter to be really one thing that I feel I would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely extensive for me. I’m having a look forward for your subsequent publish, I will try to get the hold of it!

Leave a Reply

